Get Adobe Flash player
Home Testimonials

MBCR Testimonials

98% Customer Rating
9 Reviews

Please submit your testimonial about your experience at the Myrtle Beach Christian Retreat. Also, read what ours are saying about us:
*****
Thank you - we had a wonderful time. The staff was great. Fellowship was wonderful. We will be doing more group meeting and tell other ministries about you. God bless
Date of Posting: 5 May 2013Posted by: Evangelists Curtis and Bobbie MinterLocation: Douglasville, GA 30134
*****
I have been coming to myrtle beach christian retreat for the last 9 years. Is a youth pator it is great to have a place like this were christ is first. The stuff is great an always helpful to help in any way they can. My youth love coming here year after year an we have seen God work in great ways in are group an in others. The rooms are very nice the food is great at every meal an the grounds are beautiful an well taken care of. God is at this place. Kneeling by the cross Rev Bob
Date of Posting: 11 Apr 2013Posted by: Rev. Bob WhiteheadLocation: Greenville S.C.
*****
Thank you for a wonderful week at camp. The staff was incredible, our students, staff and adult leaders enjoyed themselves very much. It was truly a blessing to be at this retreat!
Date of Posting: 20 Jul 2012Posted by: Terri LeeLocation: Lancaster, SC
*****
Best church ever for teenagers!!! I went with Lyons FBC. I went from June 15 - June 19. It was Amazing and the band(Paul Taylor Smith) was Great!! I would Love to go again!!!
Date of Posting: 20 Jun 2012Posted by: Josilynn DasherLocation: Lyons FBC
****
I was very impressed. The only thing I did not like was that you did not provide bed linens. But, besides that I loved it!!
Date of Posting: 10 Jun 2012Posted by: Lisa SwensonLocation: Gainesville, Georgia
*****
Thank you for letting us stay here again. We truly enjoyed our time (especially the golf cart) and look forward to many return trips. This place is a blessing!
Date of Posting: 1 Jun 2012Posted by: The TeffelsLocation: Virginia Beach, VA
*****
We have had a wonderful time here. It is a blessing to have a ministry where you are able to minister to families who have ministries of their own. This was a time of restoration for us and we will forever be grateful. God bless you!
Date of Posting: 31 May 2012Posted by: The Atkinsons
*****
Thanks so much for everything! My family enjoyed it so much. Very cool place.
Date of Posting: 14 Nov 2010Posted by: Tommy TerrellLocation: Missionaries to Schools
*****
You have done a fantastic job with this center. We have been hugely impressed and thankful for your ministry!
Date of Posting: 1 Aug 2010Posted by: Kristin RobertsonLocation: Chattanooga, TN

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha